Logo Academic Societies

Home
What's new?
Dictionary
Near you
  Austria
  Belgium
  Brazil
  Bulgaria
  Canada
  Chile
  Cyprus
  Czech Rep.
  Denmark
  England
  Estonia
    Addresses *
  Finland
  France
  Germany
  Greece
  Hungary
  Italy
  Japan
  Kazakhstan
  Latvia
  Liechtenstein
  Lithuania
  Netherlands
  Poland
  Portugal
  Rumania
  Russia
  Slovakia
  Slovenia
  Spain
  Sweden
  Switzerland
  Syria
  Ukraine
  USA
  Venezuela
Songs
Links

  

Addresses

 

Academic Societies in Tallinn

Leola 1920
Akademie tee 9-400
EE-12611 Tallinn

Korporatsioon Tehnola 1921
P/K 5309
EE-12611 Tallinn
WWW: http://www.tehnola.ee
E-mail: korp.tehnola@mail.ee

Korporatsioon Ave 1987

Korporatsioon Lembela 1924

 

Academic Societies in Tartu

Fraternitas Estica 1907
WWW: http://www.ut.ee/fr.estica/
E-mail: fraternitas.estica@mail.ee

Fraternitas Liviensis 1918
WWW: http://www.liviensis.ee
E-mail: korp.fr.liviensis-owner@lists.ut.ee

Korporatsioon Rotalia 1913
WWW: http://www.rotalia.ee
E-mail: rotalia@rot.ut.ee

Korporatsioon Sakala 1909
WWW: http://www.zzz.ee/sakala/
E-mail: sakala@neti.ee

Fraternitas Tartuensis 1929
E-mail: owner-korp-fr-tartuensis@lists.ut.ee

Korporatsioon Revelia 1920
WWW: http://www.revelia.ee
E-mail: indrek.toom@mail.ee
E-mail: revelia@revelia.ee

Korporatsioon Ugala 1913
WWW: http://www.zbi.ee/~ugala
E-mail: latti@ut.ee

Korporatsioon Vironia
WWW: http://www.vironia.ee
E-mail: vironia@vironia.ut.ee

Eesti Naisülipilaste Selts 1911
WWW: http://www.ut.ee/ENYS/

Liivika 1909
WWW: http://www.ut.ee/Liivika/
E-mail: liivika@ut.ee

Põhjala 1884
WWW: http://www.geocities.com/eyspohjala/
E-mail: eyspohjala.tallinnas@mail.ee
E-mail: eyspohjala@hot.ee

Raimla 1922
WWW: http://www.history.ee/~raimla/
E-mail: raimla@loss.ut.ee

Veljesto 1920

Arminia Dorpatensis
WWW: http://www.ut.ee/arminia/
E-mail: korp.arminia.dorp-owner@lists.ut.ee

Amicitia 1924
Kastani 65-2
EE-2400 Tartu
Estonia
WWW: http://www.tdl.ee/amicitia/
E-mail: amicitia@ut.ee

Fraternitas Fennica 1926

Filiae Patriae 1920
WWW: http://www.ut.ee/FP/
E-mail: konvent@fp.tartu.ee

Indla 1924
WWW: http://www.ut.ee/Indla/
E-mail: korp.indla@ut.ee

Eesti Üliõpilaste Selts 1870
WWW: http://www.eys.ee
E-mail: selts@ess.ut.ee

 

 

Zurück Start Seitenanfang Weiter

 

 

[ Help | Imprint | Home | E-mail | 2002-05-27 ]